top of page
Stationary photo

Ector ISD Board of Trustees

President- Bo Harris
Vice President- April Hill
Secretary- Jordan Sells
Member- Cody Vest
Member- Jeff morris
Member- Vicki bellows
Member- shane ball
Regular Board Meetings are held every 3rd Thursday each month at 6pm.

Ector ISD Administration Office
302 South Main Street 
Ector, Texas 75439
bottom of page